#MotoGP70: Essential facts and figures

- 372 different riders have stood on the top step of the podium. Giacomo Agostini leads the way with 122 wins, followed by Valentino Rossi (Monster Energy Yamaha MotoGP) with 115 victories, 90 for Angel Nieto, 76 for Mike Hailwood and 73 for Marc Márquez (Repsol Honda Team).

Comments (0)

No login